Y2: Yoruba for Youth Camps Level 2

Uncategorized
Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course

Our Y2 Camp  is a beginner’s  level 2 class for Kids Age 10-17 .

Campers enrolling should already understand some basic phrases and instructions used in specific situations.He/she can interact in a very simple way and uses incomplete sentences, without real grammatical content. Check out the requirements to see if this is a fit for your camper.

*If a camper has already attended the previous Y1 classes with Yoruba for Kidz,  you should go ahead and enroll for this class.

 

Next Camp Information

  • Start Date: February 5th, 2022
  • Camp Length : 8 Classes
  • Day and Time : Saturdays,  12pm CST [ 1pm EST ; 10am PST; 8pm WAT ; 7pm UK ; 9pm AST]
  • Frequency : Once a week
  • Apply 5 % Sibling Discount per family during checkout for 2 or more enrolled campers (once time use ). Use COUPON CODE : FAMILYDISCOUNT

 

Click here for Camp Policy 

Contact us for questions regarding this class.

Show More

Course Curriculum