Y3: Yoruba for Youth Camps Level 3

Uncategorized
Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course

Our Y3 Camp  is a beginner’s  level 3 class for Kids Age 10-17 . Campers enrolled in this class should already understand basic phrases and instructions used in specific situations. He/she can interact in a very simple way and uses incomplete sentences, without a some grammatical content. Check out the requirements to see if this is a fit for your camper.

*If a camper has already attended the previous Y2 classes with Yoruba for Kidz,  you should go ahead and enroll for this class.

 

Next Camp Information

  • Start Date: February 5th, 2022
  • Camp Length : 8 Classes
  • Day and Time :  Saturdays,  10am CST [11am EST ; 8am PST; 5pm WAT ; 7pm AST]
  • Frequency : Once a week
  • Apply 5 % Sibling discount per family during checkout for 2 or more enrolled campers (once time use ). Use COUPON CODE : FAMILYDISCOUNT

 

 

Click here for Camp Policy 

Contact us for questions regarding this class.

Show More

Course Curriculum