Y1: Yoruba for Youth Camps Level 1

Uncategorized
Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course

Our Y1 Camp is a beginner’s class for youth Age 10-17.

Consider this camp if your camper

  • cannot communicate in Yoruba
  • knows some basic vocabularies, but I cannot make sentences
  • understands a bit of Yoruba, but find it difficult to sustain communication

 

Campers learn the Yoruba Language via an Online Video Webinar with Live instructions through  music, role play, and much more fun activities. We learn in themes so that conversations can be contextualized.

When is the next camp?

  • Start Date: February 5th, 2022
  • Camp Length : 8 Classes
  • Day and Time :  Saturdays,11am CST [ 12.00pm EST; 9.00am PST; 6.00pm WAT; 5.00pm UK; 8.00pm Doha]
  • Frequency : Once a week
  • Apply 5 % Sibling Discount during checkout for 2 or more enrolled campers per family per session (once time use ). Use COUPON CODE : FAMILYDISCOUNT
Show More

Course Content